Leadership Team

Headteacher (DSL): Mrs Karen Barley 

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs Laura Todhunter (Maternity Leave)

Acting Assistant Headteachers: Miss Stacey Skinner & Mrs Linsery Ritson

Principle Learning Mentor: Mrs Sarah Davies

Early Years & KS1 Leader: Miss Stacey Skinner

KS2 Leader: Mrs Linsey Ritson

SEN Inclusion Leader: Mrs Victoria Smyllie



Nursery & Reception: Miss Stacey Skinner 

Year 1: Miss Kirsty Wilkinson

Year 2: Miss Amy Creaser

Year 3: Miss Hannah Buckingham

Year 4: Miss Armstrong-Squires

Year 5: Miss Sophie Milligan

Year 6: Mrs Linsey Ritson

Interventions Teacher: Mrs Helena Ridehalgh

Woodlands (Resourced Provision): Mrs Vikki Allen

Music: Mr Russell Burbush

Professional Football Coach: Mr Stuart Green


Teaching Assistants 

Mr Crow, Mrs Young, Mrs Bryden, Mrs Blaney, Mrs Halfpenny. Mrs Hyde, Mrs Paterson, Mrs Terler and Miss Norman and Miss Hill.


Cover Staff

Miss Gunning (TA), Mrs McEwan (MDS), Miss Kelly (MDS)


Midday Supervisors

Mrs Adams, Mrs Nixon, Miss Williams, Miss Topliss, Miss Burchett, and Miss Walker.


Office Staff

Mrs Harper, Mrs Bold. 


Caretaker/Cleaning Staff

Mrs Chambers, Mrs Martin, Mrs Adams.